Merry Christmas!

I hope you are having a great Christmas season. It is such good news that God, who is holy and pure, sent His Son to earth to take on a human nature so that he could bring us back to God through His sacrificial death and His resurrection. Have you trusted in Jesus Christ for salvation? He has truly changed my life.

This year our family made some Christmas cards. I draw and copied them and my children and I colored them. These were colored by my talented five year-old:

Christmas Card front

Christmas Card inside

Have a great Christmas!!! 🙂

This entry was posted in The Gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

