Changing format: Monthly posts

To all my loyal readers (both of you), I am going to try an alternate format to help me post more often. I have a hard time writing enough regularly enough to justify a new post each time, so I am going to try to post monthly, and then simply update the month’s post each time I have something to say. I hope this will help me top write more often. If you visit my blog, I will try to put the most recent posts at the top and date them so you can follow along if you so choose.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

